How does pricing work?
You're charged a monthly subscription fee depending on your account's plan. Your account is billed at the start of each monthly billing period. All prices listed are in USD. You can upgrade or downgrade at any time and credits will be updated automatically based on your plan.
Can I cancel anytime?
Yes, you can cancel your plan anytime. Once you have canceled we’ll end your plan as of the next subscription cycle, no questions asked.
What happens if I go over my plan's allotted credits?
The data will stop being returned once your limits are reached. At the beginning of every month, we'll reset your monthly credits based on your plan.
Do the credits rollover to the next month?
Credits don't rollover to the next month. If you need less credits, you can downgrade at anytime to another plan. At the beginning of every month, we'll recover your monthly email credits.
Where can I see my invoices?
You can find all your invoices in the "Billing" page of your account. To access the Billing page of your account: click on your Billing menu from the sidebar. In the bottom of the Billing page, you will see the Invoices section.
If I cancel my plan early, will I get a refund?
No. There will be no refunds for partial months of service or no refunds for months unused credits with an open account. When you cancel your plan early, you will still have access to the credits of your subscription until the end of the subscription cycle, upon which your account will be reverted back to the free account.
Do you have an affiliate program?
Yes, we have an affiliate program. You can join our affiliate program from here.